What's New
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Conference Program
Contact Us
Keynote Speakers
Venue Information
One Day Visit
Conference History



Conference General Co-Chairs

Prof. LE HUY BA, University of Industry, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. DAM SAO MAI, Industrial university of HCMC, Vietnam

Program Co-Chairs

Associate Prof. Paulo Mendonça, University of Minho, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Ahmad Zahedi, School of Engineering & Physical Science, Queensland

Contact Chair

Ms. Alice Lin, Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society

Technical Committee

Prof. Kazuhiro Minami
Institute of Statistical Mathematics, Japan

Prof. Young-Chae Song
Korea Maritime and Ocean University, South Korea

Prof. Nga P. Le
Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Prof. Richard James MURPHY
 University of Surrey, UK

Prof. B. Sudhakara Reddy
Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research, India
Prof. Won Sik Shin
Kyungpook National University, Daegu, Korea
Prof. Jae-Woo Chung,
 Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology, Korea
Prof. Hermogenes M. Paguia,
Bataan Peninsula State University, Philippines

Prof. Asher Brenner,
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Assoc. Prof. Yao-Ming Hong,
MingDao University, Taiwan
Prof. Geum Bae Cho
Chosun University, South Korea
Prof. Tseung-Yuen Tseng
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Prof. Suresh Gholse
Amb College, Rtm Nagpur University, Nagpur, India
Prof. Chou Tien-Yin
GIS Research Center, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Prof. Ali Cheknane
Amar Telidji University of Laghouat. ALGERIA
Assoc. Prof. Abdul Mutalib Leman
 Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Haliza Abdul Rahman
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Professor Teppei Nunoura
The University of Tokyo, Japan
Dr. Nuruol Syuhadaa Mohd
University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Yongtae Ahn
Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology, KOREA




Indexed by: